Campaign Supporters Listing

Updated: Apr 4

I'm thrilled to announce my campaign supporters and their corresponding positions. They are as follows:

Chairperson: Dr. Grace Hampton

Treasurer: Dr. Ann Echols

Community Advisors/Organizers:

Ms. Lu Sun

Mrs. Gertrude Gaba-Abbey

Pastor John Harwood

Fundraising Advisor: Ms. Edith Kersaint

Social Media Advisors:

Jackie Feffer

Rachel Wylie

Website and Graphic Designers:

Michael Feffer

Nicholas Feffer

Thank you to all of my other backers!

147 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

More News Updates

Watch Carline's recent interview with C-NET below: Also be sure to check out the Centre Daily Times Voters Guide to local school board elections. You can read about her and the other candidates for SC